Training

In order to meet our needs for high-quality audit and advisory services, we need qualified employees. We therefore place great emphasis on training rising talent. We do not split the training programme into separate tax advisory and audit tracks; instead, our employees receive training in both disciplines from the start.

We have learned that hands-on experience is the best way to train young talent. At our firm, young professionals in entry level positions quickly gain an opportunity to learn about our many business areas. By working closely on a team with experienced tax advisors, they learn quickly.

A flat hierarchy ensures short information and decision-making channels. Young professionals at our firm work directly with the partners. Their very high success rate – nearly 100% – on tax advisor and audit exams speaks for itself.

Opportunities

We offer our employees a broad range of professional opportunities and support their professional and personal growth. We provide training across multiple industries through our activity on behalf of clients from diverse sectors, interesting and challenging tasks, a pleasant work environment and long-term and secure opportunities in a successful firm.

We support continuing education for our employees and help them to prepare for professional certification exams. In order to keep our employees’ skills at a high level, we offer regular training opportunities.

Ausbildung

Die Ausbildung des Berufsnachwuchses hat für uns einen sehr hohen Stellenwert. Dabei trennen wir nicht zwischen Steuerberatung und Wirtschaftsprüfung, so dass unsere Mitarbeiter von Anfang an eine duale Ausbildung erhalten.

Nach unserer Erfahrung ist die beste Ausbildung für den Berufsnachwuchs die praktische Arbeit. Berufsanfänger erhalten daher bei uns sehr schnell die Möglichkeit, unsere vielseitigen Aufgabenfelder in der Praxis kennen zu lernen. Die enge Zusammenarbeit in einem Team mit erfahrenen Steuerberatern führt zu raschen Lernerfolgen.

Eine flache Hierarchie ist Garant für kurze Informations- und Entscheidungswege. So ist bei uns der direkte Kontakt zwischen Berufsnachwuchs und den Partnern selbstverständlich. Die bisherige sehr hohe Bestehensquote unseres Berufsnachwuchses beim Steuerberater- und Wirtschaftsprüferexamen von nahezu 100 % spricht für sich selbst.

Perspektive

Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitern ein breites Angebot an beruflichen Perspektiven und fördern die fachliche und persönliche Entwicklung. Wir bieten eine branchenübergreifende Ausbildung durch eine Tätigkeit für Mandanten aus unterschiedlichen Branchen, interessante und anspruchsvolle Aufgabenstellungen, ein angenehmes Betriebsklima sowie eine langfristige und sichere Perspektive in einem erfolgreichen Unternehmen.

Wir unterstützen die Weiterqualifizierung unserer Mitarbeiter und die Vorbereitung auf die Berufsexamina. Um das hohe Niveau unserer Mitarbeiter halten zu können, bieten wir regelmäßige Fortbildungsmöglichkeiten.